Doors

I saw words so simple carved into simple structures and thought how wonderful this world was created,
I saw complex satires in movies so grand and wonderful and thought how superbly furnished the human mind was made,
I found doors to unknown worlds so swiftly, yet my changing memories disguised my belief in known realms, I then discovered how intricately significant memories had been made,
I was keen in finding the lost known mystical journeys of life, I was amazed at the stories I heard from the people of the Mowananani,
The people who dwell in notes of invisibility, yet live in moments of fervent ethnicity,
Their language was plain to hear yet complex to comprehend,
They were the last known kind of their humanity yet the most likely to build another kind of humanity,
I was most appalled by my own desires since they seemed like nothing to the nature of their humanness,
I came to see the words that were so simple carved into simple structures and thought how wonderful this world was created,

I comprehended satires in movies so grand and wonderful and thought how superbly furnished the human mind was made,

I found doors …..

I found doors to places never known to man…

Doors only the few had seen ….

Doors to unknown worlds …

Doors to my own belief …

by Tina

2 thoughts on “Doors

Leave a Reply

