The King whose eyes …

Bones shutter midnight towards the fragrance of something too untrue to believe,
I saw you in midnight mornings and you were as brilliant as I imagined,
I have loved your sense of life and treasured your magnificent wonders,
You are earth shattering and joy knows my feelings towards your eyes,
You fill me with pink buckets of love, and join me when I drown in them.

You know my name, you call me yours, your hand holds my moments.

You love me so.

I love it.

Leave a Reply

